Our Businesses

Businesses – Mifflin County, PA: Explore industry clusters, find major employers and discover competitors or customers.


Asher’s Chocolates www.ashers.com
Corvette America www.corvetteamerica.com
First Quality Baby Products www.firstquality.com
Jarden Plastics www.jardenplastics.com
Marlette Homes www.marlettehomes.com
Nittany Paper Mills, Inc. www.nittanypapermills.com
Philips Ultrasound www.medical.philips.com
Trinity Plastics www.trinityplastics.com
ABC Logistics www.arkanasbolt.com
Allensville Planning Mill www.apm-inc.net
Big Valley Cabinets www.bigvalleycabinets.com
Common Ground Magazine www.commonground-pa.com
East Gate Feed and Grain www.eastgatefeed.com
Fidelity paper & Supply Corp. www.fidelitypaper.com
Fisher Honey Company www.fisherhoney.com
Fox Pro Systems www.gofoxpro.com
Freedom Technologies, Inc. www.freddomtechinc.com
Fultz Pumps, Inc. www.fultzpumps.com
Greenbrier Rail Service www.gbrx.com
Hartley’s Potato Chip Co. www.hartleyspotatochips.com
Glen O. Hawbaker, Inc. www.goh-inc.com
Hostetler Truck Bodies & Trailer www.dkhostetler.com
Juniata Concrete www.juniataconcrete.com
Kish Printing www.kishprinting.com
Kovalchick Salvage www.kovalchickcorp.com
Krentzman Metals Corp. www.krentzman.net
Lewistown Cabinet Center www.lewistowncabinetcenter.com
Lewistown Sentinel www.lewistownsentinel.com
Mountainside Wood Products www.mountainwoodproducts.com
Norlin Warehousing www.noerr-inc.com
PA Insulating Glass www.pennsylvaniaig.com
Ram-Wood www.ram-wood.com
Professional Opticians www.professionalopticianspa.com
Schwan’s Sales www.schwans.com
Standard Steel www.standardsteel.com
Growmark www.growmarkfs.com
T.Q. Fiberglass Products www.tqfiberglass.com
Trinity Plastics www.trinityplastics.com
United Chemical Technologies www.unitedchem.com

©2018 MIFFLIN COUNTY INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.